Skip to content

Travel and Residence

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark has no liability for the accuracy of the information available on the website, which is provided by other authorities. The Ministry cannot be held liable for any third-party claims or losses of any damages based on the information provided on the website.




Britt Balschmidt Tramm


Senior Consular Officer

Marianne K. Nørrelykke Kihara  



For visa enquiries, please refer to informtion on this website or contact the Visa Application Centre (VFS). 


Telephone enquiries: You can call the Visa Section Mondays and Thursdays between 8.00-9.00am local time, and Wednesdays 14.00-15.00 local time.
Tel: +254 (0)716 151222


Consul, Head of Regional Visa Hub

Anja Sloth Olsen


Senior Consular Officer (visa)

Anne Christina Östman


Consular Officer

Jane Thuo


Consular Officer

Ann Njeri Murage


Consular Officer

Eunice Odhialo


Rejseklar app'n